كل صنف من بَاعشْن وشركائه، يعطيك قصة فريدة أخرى من النجاح:
إن تاريخَ وتراثَ شركة بَاعشْن وشركائه الغني مستمرٌ في تتابع ابتكاراته الدائبة من خلال مراكزالتطوير على أساس المنتج، وذلك للتوسع في الأصناف والمنتجات المعروفة جداً والرائجة فيالسوق السعودية، مثل “شاي ربيع” العلامة القيادية في السوق، وشاي الورقة الكاملة “العبوةالفرط”، وكذلك سكر مكعبات “النحلة” الصنف الأشهر في السوق، وكذلك علامة فحم “الحمراء”. فأصنافنا تتمتع بانتشارها وولاء المستهلك لها منزلياً وفي الأسواق، فهي تحتلُ مراكز مرموقة فينصيبها من الأسواق السعودية والإقليمية. ولن تكتفي الشركة بنجاحها العريق السابق، بلتراهن على اختراق مناطق ومساحات أوسع، إذ تعتمد تطوير نكهات ومنتجات جديدة تستقطبأذواق المستهلك العريق، وكذلك تواكب الاحتياجات المتجددة لمستهلكي منطقة الشرق الأوسطالحديث.

الرايق لآخر شفطة

التقيل من أول لحظة

شاي ربيع

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube

“شاي ربيع”: عام 2013، تم تصنيف شاي ربيع ضمن أهم مئة صنف في الأسواق السعودية،فعلامة “ربيع”، حقيقة تدعي رفع شعار “بيت الشاي العريق”، إضافة إلى صنف ربيع “الشايالأقوى” الذي حاز على جائزة منظمة الخليج للغذاء المرموقة عام 2014، ضمن فئة أفضلالمشروبات الجديدة.
وعلى مر السنين، استطاعت منتجات “بَاعشْن ” أن تحوز على ما تحتاجه الأذواق المتنوعة فيالمنطقة. أما نظام التعبئة والتغليف لشاي ربيع، فقد تميَّز بشكلٍ بارزٍ بعرضِه عبر أسواق المملكة.
لقد وجدت ودخلت السوق علامة شاي ربيع التجارية عام 1969 (بأوراقها الكاملة)، المنتجةوالمعبئة في سيرلانكا. شاي ربيع كانت بالأصل تُعبَأ في صناديق خشبية، وتُشحن وتُباع للسوقالسعودية، أما الآن فإن “ربيع” هي خلطة من عدة مصادر للشاي، من مناطق مختلفة في العالم،وتباع في عبوات خاصة بها، لتحافظ على نقائها وكامل نكهتها.

أبوجبل

واحدة من الأسماء التجارية الأكثر شهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية، أبو جبل كانت متاحة في السوق السعودية منذ عام 1920 عندما كان مصدرها ومعبأة حصريا في سري لانكا. تحظى شركة أبو جبل بشعبية كبيرة منذ أول ظهور لها منذ ما يقرب من 100 عام، إلا أنها لا تزال تضع معيارا للأوراق الطويلة في المملكة العربية السعودية، وهي السبب الرئيسي في أن شركة أمس بيشين وشركاه لا تزال تحتل مكانة بارزة في سوق الشاي الفضفاض الطويل.

النحلة

السكر الأكثر مبيعا في المملكة العربية السعودية، النحل يأتي في مكعبات العادية، مكعبات صغيرة والمكعبات على شكل الجدة، وتمييزه عن غيرها من العلامات التجارية في السوق. أمس بيشين مصدر السكر عالية الجودة من فرنسا وبلجيكا وألمانيا، حيث يتم تعبئتها مكعبات صلبة فريدة من نوعها ومن ثم شحنها إلى المملكة.

الحمراء

هذه العلامة التجارية من الفحم ممتازة لديها مجموعة ممتازة من المنتجات التي هي مناسبة لفناء الفناء الخلفي، بولفول من الشيشة أو لاستخدامها مع الخشب المعطرة (بخور). بعض من متغيراته تستخدم قشور جوز الهند كمكون أساسي لها، مما يجعل ألهامرا الفحم صديقة للبيئة بالإضافة إلى كونها فعالة وفعالة.

Each Brand Tells 

A Unique Success Story

AMS Baeshen & Co’s rich heritage, continuing evolution and dedication to innovation centers on a product base that boasts some of Saudi Arabia’s best-known brands. From Rabea’s market-lead full-leaf loose teas, to the cubed-sugar dominance, the Bee brand, to the eco-friendly Alhamra charcoal, our brands enjoy immense popularity at home and a respectable market share in Saudi Arabia and regionally. Not content to depend solely on past success, the company continues to break new ground as it reacts to and provides for the changing tastes and needs of a modernizing MENA region population.

Rabea

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube

Named one of the top 100 Saudi brands in 2013, Rabea rightly lays claim to the slogan “The Authentic House of Teas.” In Addition, “Extra Strong” Rabea Tea has also won the highly commended prize at Gulfood Awards 2014 in the Best New Beverage Product Category.

Over the years, its product line has expanded to meet the needs of the diverse taste profiles of the region. The brand’s distinct packaging is prominently displayed in supermarkets across the Kingdom.

Rabea was trademarked in 1969 as a long-leaf tea grown and packed in Sri Lanka. It was originally shipped to and sold in Saudi Arabia in wooden caskets. Today, Rabea is a blend of teas from various growing regions around the world and is sold in supermarkets in containers specially designed to ensure freshness and continued purity of flavor.

Abu Jabal

One of Saudi Arabia’s most iconic brand names, Abu Jabal has been available in the Saudi market since 1920 when it was sourced and packed exclusively in Sri Lanka. Highly popular since its debut almost 100 years ago, Abu Jabal still sets the standard for long-leaf in Saudi Arabia and is the main reason that AMS Baeshen & Co. continues to command a significant position in the premium long leaf loose tea market.

Bee Sugar

Saudi Arabia’s top-selling cubed sugar, Bee comes in regular cubes, mini cubes and novelty-shaped cubes, distinguishing it from all other brands on the market. AMS Baeshen sources the high-quality sugar from France, Belgium and Germany, where the unique hard cubes are packed and then shipped to the Kingdom.

Alhamra

This brand of charcoal is excellent has an excellent range of products which are suitable for a backyard barbeque, a bowlful of shisha or to be used with scented wood (bukhoor). Some of its variants use coconut shells as its base ingredient, making Alhamra an ecofriendly charcoal in addition to being efficient and effective.